2018 Frankel Fiduciary Prize – Awarded to Harold Evensky

About the Frankel Fiduciary Prize

The Institute for the Fiduciary Standard established the Frankel Fiduciary Prize to honor individuals who advance fiduciary principles. The Frankel Fiduciary Prize will be awarded annually to a person who has made significant contributions to the preservation and advancement of fiduciary principles in public life. The prize is named after Professor Tamar Frankel of the Boston University School of Law.  You can learn more about Professor Frankel’s research on fiduciary law here.



2018 Frankel Fiduciary Prize Award Program Videos

Welcome and Introductions


Advisory Panel



Law Panel



Award Presentation



Comments are closed.