Frankel Fiduciary Prize 2017 – Awarded to Barbara Roper

About the Frankel Fiduciary Prize

The Institute for the Fiduciary Standard established the Frankel Fiduciary Prize to honor individuals who advance fiduciary principles. The Frankel Fiduciary Prize will be awarded annually to a person who has made significant contributions to the preservation and advancement of fiduciary principles in public life. The prize is named after Professor Tamar Frankel of the Boston University School of Law.  You can learn more about Professor Frankel’s research on fiduciary law here.



2017 Frankel Fiduciary Prize Award Program Videos

James Fleming welcome to Boston University School of Law

Knut A. Rostad introduction to the program

Brooksley Born on Tamar Frankel

Arthur Laby interview of Tamar Frankel

Panel of industry leaders discuss fiduciary duties at a tipping point in 2017

Presentation of the Frankel Fiduciary Award to Barbara Roper


Comments are closed.